Welcome to BernardAlvarez.com!


Spiritual Teacher, Author, Global Activist, Visionary, You Tube Partner, Radio Personality, Healer and Social Critic. 

 I am here to raise the consciousness of humanity during this pivotal time in our planets history. I firmly believe that humanity is awakening and we must take the reponsibility to support this process in any way we can. Whether it is in promoting change through activism or developing a greater way of being and living on our planet. I am here to offer some solutions to these challenges for the individual and for our global community as a whole. One Love

To get you started on this journey check out some these sections of my website.


  • Donate


    I believe everyone should have the ability to create change in themselves and on the planet.

    I am happy to offer you a full access monthly Subscription with the choice to Donate what you feel comfortable with.

    As a Subscriber of BernardAlvarez.com you receive:

     - Full access to all of our Members only content, including special events, archive access, classes and webcasts. 

     - Access our Members and supporter directory to meet or work with like minded people.

     - Personalize your profile by clicking on account settings at the bottom of any page. 

     - Ability to post blogs, videos and discussions to our exclusive Members Forum.

     - Receive crucial updates.

     - Access to post events to our calendar. ( you can even sell tickets )

     - Search capabilities within our platform to find the info you're seeking easily. ( right column nav )

     - Earn Karma points (kp) for your activity (posting, commenting, sharing, recruiting members, donating, volunteering, endorsing, etc.) to make our Leaderboards and exchange them for special gifts and offers. 

    (SPONSORSHIPS: ALL $50 a month or more subscribers will be announced on my Radio and Video broadcasts!)

     Together we are raising the consciousness of humanity. Thank you.


  • Sign up


    Sign up receive to special announcements from Bernard Alvarez and access the public portion of our platform, blogs, video, Live radio broadcast's and other content. ( Subscribe to receive unrestricted access to radio archives, featured content, classes, lectures, live events and much more. )